PM-Juomatukku Oy


Lumpeenkatu 4 • 33900 Tampere

Asiakaspalvelu ja tilaukset:
Puh. +358 (0)20 741 5880
Puhelumaksu 8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min (sis.alv. 24%)

myynti@pm-juomatukku.fi

MA-PE 9-17 • LA 10-14

Myyntikonttori


PM-Juomatukku Oy
Wallininkuja 2 • 00530 Helsinki

Puh. +358 40 700 1003

Hallinto


Toimitusjohtaja
Jarkko Markula

jarkko.markula@pm-juomatukku.fi
Puh. 0400 794 939

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Pekka Markula

 

 

Toimistopäällikkö
Johanna Markula

laskutus@pm-juomatukku.fi
Puh. 020 741 5880

Laskutus / reskontra
Juho Koskela

laskutus@pm-juomatukku.fi
Puh. 0400 306 637

Hankinta / ostot
Petri Markula

hankinta@pm-juomatukku.fi
Puh. 0400 693 089

Myynti


Myyntijohtaja / Sales Director
Pekka Kuusela

pekka.kuusela@pm-juomatukku.fi
Puh. 040 700 1003

Myyntiedustaja Helsinki
Riku Hailio

riku.hailio@pm-juomatukku.fi
Puh. 045 663 0263

Aluemyyntipäällikkö Turku
Kari Laaksonen

kari.laaksonen@pm-juomatukku.fi
Puh. 040 900 5838

Import Manager
Arto Huhtaniemi

arto.huhtaniemi@pm-juomatukku.fi

Varasto- ja asiakaspalvelu


Varasto- / logistiikkapäällikkö
Henri Pietilä

myynti@pm-juomatukku.fi
Puh. 020 741 5880

Varasto / myynti
Eetu Ollikainen

myynti@pm-juomatukku.fi
Puh. 020 741 5880

Varasto / myynti
Juuso Majamäki

myynti@pm-juomatukku.fi
Puh. 020 741 5880

Varasto / myynti
Tero Laimi

myynti@pm-juomatukku.fi
Puh. 020 741 5880

Kuljetuspalvelut


Kuljetuspalvelut
Marko Penttilä
Puh. 045 315 7850

 

Aluekuljetuspäällikkö Helsinki
Masi Ranta
Puh. 045 122 0739

Kuljetuspalvelut
Niki Hakkarainen
Puh. 044 578 9647

Laskutustiedot


PM-Juomatukku Oy • Y-tunnus 0943239-5

Verkkolaskuosoite: FI8557300820104038
Välittäjä: OKOYFIHH

Laskut sähköpostilla:
laskutus@pm-juomatukku.fi